Uncategorized

  • They all laughed when I said "Lets play truth or dare!"


    They laughed hard!


    But then We did shots, because David wanted too.


    And Patti, Gave me the leftover alcohol.


    IM THE TINY ONE!!


    So we played some pool, We got Drunk.


    We talked alot.


    We learned alot.


    I got bit....A LOT.


    Patti learned a few things.


    I learned a few things.


    I flashed david 3 times.


    Patti backed down on her dare to flash David.


    I made out with david.


    David humped and made out with a tree.


    Patti was crying.


    I went and made her all better.


    David Bit me, Patti bit me.


    I got bit :/


    I have BRUISES.


    So never sleeping in patti's bed again.


    Those people dont sleep.


    they tickle, and bite, and grope my tushy!!


    Bad Tushy groping!!!


    Ok, Interview time. Wish me luck!~

  • Davey says:
    Hello?!?!
    Davey says:
    Did you fall asleep on me?!
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    Im not hungry
    Davey says:
    Ice Cream isn't food.
    Davey says:
    It's a yummy confection that one can always eat.
    Davey says:
    EVEN WHEN NOT HUNGRY.
    Davey says:
    I'm coming to get you.
    Davey says:
    You know that you're hungry...you just don't want to get out of bed.
    Davey says:
    Bum.
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    I had two hotpockets and some cake
    Davey says:
    Now you will have ice cream!
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    WHY
    Davey says:
    Because!
    Davey says:
    I said so!
    Davey says:
    I want ice cream.
    Davey says:
    Therefore...
    Davey says:
    YOU WANT ICE CREAM!
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    No i dont
    Davey says:
    Yes. You do.
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    Do I?
    Davey says:
    You said so on the phone.
    Davey says:
    That's why I showered.
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    i really wasnt pay attention on the phone
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    i could have told you Id sleep with you
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    It would be news to me
    Davey says:
    You were the one who said let's go to Coldstone.
    Davey says:
    You were paying enough attention.
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    and then i stopped
    Jen..."Davey says: I'm Taking a Poopie on Cam!" says:
    and forgot it all

    Its so fustrating being my friend.

  • <Jen> I had a dream about you
    <Hammy> this doesn't sound good...
    <Jen> You were telling me how you wanted to give apapho head
    <Hammy> Didn't think it sounded good. Who is apapho?
    <Jen> an advisor on AD
    <Hammy> I don't think I'd like to give him head :
    <Jen> He wanted you too.
    <Jen> But I woke up just as you got on your knees.
    <Jen> I woke up laughing :/
    <Hammy> It's not true!! I have never wanted to give him head!! I rarely have weird random dreams anymore :(
    <Jen> it was strange.
    <Jen> cuz I didnt even talk to you yesterday
    <Hammy> It's your mind telling you that you don't like not talking to me, or something
    <Jen> or that I want you to engage in homosexual relationships so i can laugh at you
    <Hammy> I don't think so...
    <Jen> On yes, its all true


     


    I heart IRC convos.


    Have an interview tomorrow. 12.20$ an hour if I get it. 40 hours a week. Appartment anyone?


    Scooooore.


    Right, time to go make some lunch. o/


    Funk out!

  • OMG


    WE HAD A FUCKIN AWESOME TIME


    Jetski's are my new calling in life


    So is tubing.


    And a boat house.


    CUDDLE!!!!


    It was amazing


    Im burnt, I can hardly walk.


    I'll tell you more later when i get peektures.


     

  • Laundry: Done
    Room: Not Clean
    Bag : Packed
    Stomach: Growling
    Hair: Sexy as hell
    Nerves: Shot

    We leave in 6 hours. I go over to patti's in 3-4. This is going to be
    the best time of my life. I can tell. And even if it isnt, I still have
    Jetski's!!! Patti cracks me up, telling me I need to find someone. That
    being alone isnt good. Le sigh. I dont think she understands that I am
    a loner. I put on a happy face in social occasions. But most of the
    time, Im most happiest being a nerd, alone, in my room.

    My mom had the depression talk with me yesterday. I dont think she
    quite grasps that I can handle more than she thinks I can. Yes I had a
    breakdown when my grandma was in the hospital, but after all the shit
    Ive delt with, it was only natural. It's strange going to elk grove to
    pack things up. It amazing at the same time, because we're finding so
    many cool things that were my moms. I was scared that there were pretty
    much no pictures of my mom anywhere. But We have millions.

    What honestly hurts the most, isnt that my grandma doesnt live there.
    Its learning so much about my moms life, now, that shes gone. I have so
    many questions. And no one to give me answers. I just have to peice
    together what I can, and hope I am doing the woman justice. I wish my
    brother could be a part of this, not that he would appreciate it like
    me. But it would still be nice to sit down, and be like "wow, Mom
    really loved math, who knew?"

    I saw pictures of my real sister. I have her Birthcertificate, Pictures
    of her. Information on how to find out where to reach her if I so
    desire. I'm thinking about it. I want to get my feet on the ground,
    wait another year till Mary is 18, and then See if I can contact her.
    If anything let her know I exist. I almsot cried when i saw the
    pictures. She looks like me, but with dark hair.

    Ok, enough being sappy and pathetic. I have some eggo waffles just calling my name. Toodles.

  • oh btw, Finished HBP in 6 hours because I rukle. It was amazing. David
    has yet to finish it, which means I have no one to talk about it with :(
    But he was such a sweetheart buying it for me.

    Seriously.
    Awesome friend. He knew exactly what I wanted and went to get it. lol
    we're such nerds. Today we Broke into Shireland, which is that old
    amusement park. And Walked about 4 miles through the woods. and such.
    Taking pictures for his photos finals.

    in two days we're going up to Patti's cabin in wisconsin for jetskis
    and Awesome times. Annie might come with. If not thats ok, the three of
    us will have a blast. Besides theres only three jetski's so we wil have
    a kick ass time.

    do do do do.

  • Nothing is more fun than an awesome party.
    Seriously!!!
    Parties rock my world.

    YAY PARTIES.
    YAY FRIEND.
    heh
    Ok, Bed time.
    Night people <3

  • Last night was alright.


    Watched a Drunk Jason make out with some chick.
    Whoopie for me I guess.
    Then I got drunk, had David pick me up.
    We went to danny's for pool and good times.


    Little heavy on the good times.
    Ended up SWITCHING clothes with david.
    Lets just say, David fills out my bra better than me.
    *Sobs*

    And now, I have to clean my room.
    Which means, Im going to go drive and smoke.
    AND THEN maybe clean.
    Mmmm Cucumber salad for breakfast
    *Drools*

  • Went to lunch with a FUN group of people yesterday.
    Ok thats a lie.
    It was my mom, my little sister, and my grandma.
    That sucked. My grandma has no idea who I am.
    Lets just say I got home and cried for a few hours.
    and then took a really long nap.

    Yes Brittani the comment was directed at you.
    and a few others. And no, I dont care either.

    David is my new Favorite Friend next to Patti.
    I went to SNS last night angry because I couldnt get the harry potter book.
    well he comes in, tells me I look adorable, and To close my eyes.
    I thought maybe he bought me a pack of smokes, NO!
    HE BOUGHT ME HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF BLOOD PRINCE!!!
    I proceeded to Jump out of the booth, Leap on to him, and Scream alot.
    Basicly making a fool out of myself in public.

    Then David ran to his car to get his Book, and we sat there for 2 hours reading.
    Then I came home and stayed up all night reading.
    Took me 7 hours total.

    It was sooooo amazing.
    I bawled at the end.
    And Yet.
    SOOOO AMAZING.

    Im re-reading it tonight.
    Because...ITS SOOOO AMAZING.

    Oh, P.s. I suck @ quitting smoking.

  • oh my goodness! I'm a bitch!
    wonder what I did this time?
    Not that I care.
    The never ending soap opera that is my life is still going on.
    Spent the day sleeping because every time I went upstairs I got yelled at for something.
    Then I went out with patti and david, and they were fighting. which put me in a bad mood.
    and Now for some reason, I'm a bitch.

    Brittani, you havent talked to me in over a month. I haven't done anything to be called a bitch.
    But it's true. Im a huge bitch. And I really dont care. If you would
    like to continue to tell me why im a bitch, Feel free to call me. Ill
    be home tomorrow between 6-10.

    Awesome.
    Outpost tomorrow night. Annie, David, Jennie and I are going. Gonna rock out hardcore. Gotta love the hick bars.

    And now, Im going back to sleep. 14 hours of sleep just isnt enough for me. I want 10 more damn it!